City Directory


CITY COMMISSION
City Commissioners

_

ASSESSOR’S OFFICE
City Assessor, Lydia Paille
(269) 273-1075, ext 107
LPaille@threeriversmi.org

BUILDING & ZONING

(269) 729-9244
athensmi@safebuilt.com
www.SAFEbuilt.com
formerly: Cornerstone Inspection Services

CLERK’S OFFICE
City Clerk, Leslie Wilson
(269) 273-1075, ext 106
LWilson@threeriversmi.org

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Director, Cathy Lawson
(269) 273-1075, ext 109
CLawson@threeriversmi.org

  • Human Resources
    (269) 273-1075, ext. 106
    HR@threeriversmi.org
  • Utility Billing
    (269)-273-175, ext. 110
    WaterBilling@threeriversmi.org
  • Accounts Payable
    (269) 273-1075, ext. 112
    AP@threeriversmi.org
  • Payroll/Accounting
    (269) 273-1075, ext. 111

_

POLICE DEPARTMENT
Chief, Scott Boling
(269) 273-1075, ext 130
SBoling@threeriversmi.org

  • Police general questions
    (269) 278-1235
  • Report a crime
    (269) 467-4195
  • Questions on police reports
    (269) 278-1235
  • Animal complaints
    (269) 467-4195
  • Emergency
    911

_

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief, Paul Schoon

(269) 273-2184
PSchoon@threeriversmi.org

  • Fire general questions
    (269) 278-3755
  • Emergency
    911

_
PUBLIC SERVICES (DPS)
Director, Amy Roth
(269) 273-1845
ARoth@threeriversmi.org

WASTE WATER TREATMENT PLANT (WWTP)
Director, Doug Humbert
Interim Director, Taylor Davis
(269) 273-5885
DHumbert@threeriversmi.org
TDavis@threeriversmi.org

_

AIRPORT
Airport Mgr., Mark Glessner
(269) 273-1845
MGlessner@threeriversmi.org

CEMETERY
Sexton, Rick Clements
(269) 273-2821
RClements@threeriversmi.org

GIS / MAPS
Zoning/Planning Liaison, John Beebe
(269) 273-1845
JBeebe@threeriversmi.org

PUBLIC LIBRARY
Director, Bobbi Schoon
(269) 273-8666
BSchoon@threeriverslibrary.org
www.threeriverslibrary.org