City Directory


CITY COMMISSION
City Commissioners

_

ASSESSOR’S OFFICE
City Assessor, Lydia Paille
(269) 273-1075, ext 107
lpaille@threeriversmi.org

BUILDING & ZONING

(269) 729-9244
athensmi@safebuilt.com
www.cornerstonemi.net
formerly: Cornerstone Inspection Services

CLERK’S OFFICE
City Clerk, Melissa J. Bliss
(269) 273-1075, ext 106
mbliss@threeriversmi.org

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Director, Cathy Lawson
(269) 273-1075, ext 109
clawson@threeriversmi.org

  • Utility Billing
    (269) 273-1075, ext 110
  • Tax Billing/Collections
    (269) 273-1075, ext 111
  • Accounts Payable/Payroll
    (269) 273-1075, ext 108

_

POLICE DEPARTMENT
Chief, Tom Bringman
(269) 273-1075, ext 130
tbringman@threeriversmi.org

  • Police general questions
    (269) 278-1235
  • Report a crime
    (269) 467-4195
  • Questions on police reports
    (269) 278-1235
  • Animal complaints
    (269) 467-4195
  • Emergency
    911

_

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief, Carl Holcomb

(269) 273-2184
cholcomb@threeriversmi.org

  • Fire general questions
    (269) 278-3755
  • Emergency
    911

_
PUBLIC SERVICES (DPS)
Director, Amy Roth
(269) 273-1845
aroth@threeriversmi.org

WASTE WATER TREATMENT PLANT
Director, Doug Humbert
(269) 273-5885
dhumbert@threeriversmi.org

_

AIRPORT
(269) 273-1845
mglessner@threeriversmi.org

CEMETERY
(269) 273-2821
rclements@threeriversmi.org

GIS / MAPS
(269) 273-1845
jbeebe@threeriversmi.org

PUBLIC LIBRARY
Director, Lynn Schofield-Dahl
(269) 273-8666
lschofielddahl@threeriverslibrary.org
www.threeriverslibrary.org