## ELECTION NOTICE ST. JOSEPH, BRANCH, AND KALAMAZOO COUNTIES TUESDAY, MARCH 10, 2020

Notice is hereby given that a Primary Election will be held in St. Joseph County, Branch County, and Kalamazoo County on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 for the Presidential Primary and Glen Oaks Community College millage proposal. The polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the following polling locations:

## St. Joseph County

Burr Oak Township – Township Hall at 208 Front Street Colon Township – Township Hall at 132 N. Blackstone Avenue Constantine Township – Township Hall at 165 Canaris Fabius Township – Township Hall at 13108 Broadway Fawn River Township – Township Hall at 31194 East Fawn River Road Florence Township – Township Hall at 64010 Burgener Road Flowerfield Township – Township Hall at 12020 M-216 Leonidas Township – Township Hall at 53312 Fulton Road Lockport Township – Township Hall at 58982 Holtom Road Mendon Township – Township Hall at 136 W. Main Street Mottville Township – Township Hall at 68596 Thomas Street Nottawa Township – Township Hall at 112 S. Clark Street Park Township – Township Hall at 53640 Parkville Road Sherman Township – Township Hall at 64962 Balk Road Sturgis Township – Township Hall at 26015 W US 12 White Pigeon Township – Township Hall at 16975 US 12 Sturgis City – Sturges-Young Auditorium at 201 N Nottawa Road Three Rivers City – Riverside Church at 207 E Michigan Avenue Branch County Matteson Township – Township Hall at M-86/Athens Road Sherwood Township – Township Hall at 548 North Main Street Kalamazoo County Brady Township – Township Hall at 13123 S. 24th Street Wakeshma Township – Township Hall at 13988 South 42<sup>nd</sup> Street

Please take notice that the residents will be voting on the office of President of the United States and the following proposal as listed below:

## <u>GLEN OAKS COMMUNITY COLLEGE</u> CAMPUS IMPROVEMENTS ADDITIONAL MILLAGE

Full text of the ballot proposals may be obtained at the administrative office of Glen Oaks Community College, 62249 Shimmel Road, Centreville, MI 49032, telephone number 269.467.9945;St. Joseph County, 125 West Main Street, Centreville, MI 49032, telephone number 269.467.5603; or at <u>www.stjosephcountymi.org</u>.

All electors who are registered with the township clerk in which they reside are eligible to vote at this election. Sample ballots can be found at <u>www.mi.gov/vote</u>.

Persons with questions about special needs as defined by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the local clerk's office. All polling locations are accessible for voters with disabilities. Please contact your Township or City Clerk for information regarding absentee ballots. The last day for absentee ballots to be mailed is Friday, March 6, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

## LINDSAY OSWALD ST. JOSEPH COUNTY CLERK AND REGISTER OF DEEDS on behalf of:

Burr Oak Township Clerk - Jackie Wells 269.689.3342

**Colon** Township Clerk - Natalie A. Wyant 269.432.3371

**Constantine** Township Clerk - Marti Brown 269.435.8170

**Fabius** Township Clerk - Carol Wilkins 269.244.5376

Fawn River Township Clerk - Judith Quirin 269.651.6951

Florence Township Clerk - Allissa Bowers 269.221.2667

Flowerfield Township Clerk - Myron Fuller 269.676.9121

Leonidas Township Clerk - Donald Overholt 269.496.7328

Lockport Township Clerk - Tammy Babcock 269.273.9381

Mendon Township Clerk - Donna Cupp 269.501.4289

Mottville Township Clerk - Sherry Medford 269.483.7860

Nottawa Township Clerk - Bret Lutz 269.467.7835

Park Township Clerk - Pat Henderson 269.279.7860

Sherman Township Clerk - Frank Iannarelli 269.651.4931

Sturgis City Clerk - Ken Rhodes 269.651.2321

Sturgis Township Clerk - Michael Bobalik 269.651.5943

Three Rivers City Clerk - Melissa Bliss 269.273.1075

White Pigeon Township Clerk - David Girton 269.483.7043

Matteson Township Clerk - Karon Jo Fisher-Barr 517.369.1678

**Sherwood** Township Clerk - Denise Smith 517.741.7312

**Brady** Township Clerk - Michelle Crawford 269.649.1813

Wakeshma Township Clerk - Shawn Fritz 269.778.3728