City Commission Members

Below is a listing of the current city commission and officials including the Commissioners, the Mayor, the City Manager, and the City Attorney


joe-bippus-2015Joseph A. Bippus

CITY MANAGER

  • Address: 333 West Michigan Avenue
  • Office Phone: 269.273.1075 ext. 103

Email: jbippus@threeriversmi.org


lowryThomas J. Lowry

MAYOR

  • Address: 53 1/2 North Main Street
  • Home Phone: 269.278.7255

Email: tlowry@threeriversmi.org


Janell J. Hart

AT-LARGE COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 401 2nd Avenue
  • Home Phone: 269.365.5486

Email: jhart@threeriversmi.org


Daryl GriffithDaryl Griffith

AT-LARGE COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 614 Pine Street
  • Office Phone: 269.279.1673

Email: dgriffith@threeriversmi.org


patPat Dane

FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 1624 Nixon Lane
  • Home Phone: 269.506.9104

Email: pdane@threeriversmi.org


Alison Haigh

SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 609 Madison Street
  • Office Phone: 269.816.3433

Email: ahaigh@threeriversmi.org


Norm Stutesman

THIRD DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: PO Box 103
  • Phone: 269.506.2620

Email: nstutesman@threeriversmi.org


Carolyn McNaryCarolyn McNary

FOURTH DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

  • Address: 413 Washington Street
  • Office Phone: 269.267.0282

Email: cmcnary@threeriversmi.org


Pat OMalleyJ. Patrick O’Malley

CITY ATTORNEY

  • Address: 801 Portage Avenue
  • Office Phone: 269.279.5159